Student Profiles

This section provides information on current students, who conduct research for the Center for Networked Systems.

Name: Dimitar Bounov
Email: dbounov@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Name: Sunjay Cauligi
Email: scauligi@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Deian Stefan, Geoff Voelker
Homepage
Name: Christine Chan
Email: csc019@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, ECE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Joe DeBlasio
Email: mdeblasi@ucsd.com
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren
Homepage
Name: Louis DeKoven
Email: ldekoven@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stepfan Savage, Geoffrey Voelker
Home Page
Name: Brown Farinholt
Email: bfarinho@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Alex Gamero-Garrido
Email: agamerog@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Alex Snoeren , kc claffy
homepage
Name: Steven Hill
Email: s5hill@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoffrey M. Voelker, Stefan Savage, Lawrence Saul
Homepage
Name: Danny Huang
Email: dhuang@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren, Ken Yocum

Name: David Kohlbrenner
Email: dkohlbre@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Hovav Shacham
Homepage
Name: Kunal Korgaonkar
Email: kkorgaon@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Jing Li
Email: jil61@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Guo Li
Email: gul027@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Soohyun Nam Liao
Email: snam@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Bill Griswold, Leo Porter
Homepage
Name: Rob McGuinness
Email: jrmcguin@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Homepage
Name: Amirsaman Memaripour
Email: amemarip@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steve Swanson
Homepage
Name: Ariana Mirian
Email: amirian@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker, Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Vineet Pandey
Email: vipandey@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Vicky Papavasileiou
Email: vpapvas@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Yannis Papakonstantinou
Homepage
Name: Valentin Robert
Email: vrobert@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Homepage
Name: Arjun Roy
Email: arroy@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kenneth Yocum, Alex C. Snoeren
homepage
Name: Yudong Wu
Email: yuw466@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: YY Zhou
Name: Jian (Andiry) Xu
Email: jix024@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Zhaomo Yang
Email: zhy001@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko