Student Profiles

This section provides information on current students, who conduct research for the Center for Networked Systems.

Name: Marc Andrysco
Email: mandrysc@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala, Sorin Lerner
Name: Dimitar Bounov
Email: dbounov@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Name: Christine Chan
Email: csc019@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, ECE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Rishan Chen
Email: ric009@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Stephan Chenette
Email: schenette@gmail.com
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Home Page
Name: Ben Cosman
Email: blcosman@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Name: Joe DeBlasio
Email: mdeblasi@ucsd.com
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren
Homepage
Name: Louis DeKoven
Email: ldekoven@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stepfan Savage, Geoffrey Voelker
Home Page
Name: Mayank Dhiman
Email: mdhiman@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Brown Farinholt
Email: bfarinho@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Mark Gahagan
Email: mgahagan@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Alex Gamero-Garrido
Email: agamerog@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Alex Snoeren , kc claffy
homepage
Name: Nathan Goulding-Hotta
Email: ngouldin@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steve Swanson
Homepage
Name: Steven Hill
Email: s5hill@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoffrey M. Voelker, Stefan Savage, Lawrence Saul
Homepage
Name: Danny Huang
Email: dhuang@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren, Ken Yocum

Name: Xinxin Jin
Email: x7jin@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Yanqin Jin
Email: y7jin@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Aviv Kiss
Email: akiss@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Name: David Kohlbrenner
Email: dkohlbre@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Hovav Shacham
Homepage
Name: Kunal Korgaonkar
Email: kkorgaon@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Anusha Lalitha
Email: alalitha@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tara Javidi
Name: Natalie Larson
Email: nllarson@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: kc claffy
Homepage
Name: Vector Lee
Email: gul027@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Name: Alan Leung
Email: atl017@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Homepage
Name: Jing Li
Email: jil61@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Patrick Ling
Email: pling@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tara Javidi
Name: Yang (Robert) Liu
Email: yal036@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Yongxi Lu
Email: yol070@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tara Javidi
Name: Haoting Luo
Email: h1luo@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: "NA"
Name: Amirsaman Memaripour
Email: amemarip@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steve Swanson
Homepage
Name: Ariana Mirian
Email: amirian@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker, Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Vineet Pandey
Email: vipandey@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Vicky Papavasileiou
Email: vpapvas@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Yannis Papakonstantinou
Homepage
Name: Daniel Ricketts
Email: daricket@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Homepage
Name: Henrique Rodrigues
Email: hsr@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Arjun Roy
Email: arroy@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kenneth Yocum, Alex C. Snoeren
homepage
Name: Eric Seidel
Email: eseidel@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Dongcai Shen
Email: doshen@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: NA
Homepage
Name: Edward Sullivan
Email: elsulliv@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Name: Robert Valetin
Email: vrobert@cs.ucsd. edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Homepage
Name: Eric Vanbuhler
Email: evanbuhl@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tara Javidi
Name: Niki Vazou
Email: nvazou@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Panagiotis Vekris
Email: pvekris@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Jagganathan Venkatesh
Email: jvenkate@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Chang-Heng Wang
Email: chw009@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, ECE
Advisor: Tara Javidi
Name: Michael Wei
Email: mwei@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Paul Wicks
Email: pwicks@ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage, Geoffrey M. Voelker
Name: Ming Woo-Kawaguchi
Email: mwookawa@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Jian (Andiry) Xu
Email: jix024@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Tianyin Xu
Email: tixu@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Zhaomo Yang
Email: zhy001@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko