Student Profiles

This section provides information on current students, who conduct research for the Center for Networked Systems.

Name: Dimitar Bounov
Email: dbounov@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: o
Name: Sunjay Cauligi
Email: scauligi@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: e, e
o
Name: Christine Chan
Email: csc019@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, ECE
Advisor: a
o
Name: Joe DeBlasio
Email: mdeblasi@ucsd.com
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: l
o
Name: Louis DeKoven
Email: ldekoven@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t, e
o
Name: Brown Farinholt
Email: bfarinho@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t
o
Name: Alex Gamero-Garrido
Email: agamerog@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: l, c
o
Name: Steven Hill
Email: s5hill@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: e, t, a
o
Name: David Kohlbrenner
Email: dkohlbre@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: o
o
Name: Kunal Korgaonkar
Email: kkorgaon@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t
o
Name: Jing Li
Email: jil61@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t
o
Name: Guo Li
Email: gul027@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t
o
Name: Soohyun Nam Liao
Email: snam@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: i, e
o
Name: Rob McGuinness
Email: jrmcguin@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: e
o
Name: Amirsaman Memaripour
Email: amemarip@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t
o
Name: Ariana Mirian
Email: amirian@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: e, t
o
Name: Vineet Pandey
Email: vipandey@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t
o
Name: Vicky Papavasileiou
Email: vpapvas@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: a
o
Name: Valentin Robert
Email: vrobert@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: o
o
Name: Arjun Roy
Email: arroy@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: e, l
o
Name: Yudong Wu
Email: yuw466@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Y
Name: Jian (Andiry) Xu
Email: jix024@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: t
o
Name: Zhaomo Yang
Email: zhy001@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: i