Student Profiles

This section provides information on current students, who conduct research for the Center for Networked Systems.

Name: Gautam Akiwate
Email: gakiwate@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker
Name: Lixiang Ao
Email: liao@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker, George Porter
Homepage
Name: Nishant Bhaskar
Email: nibhaska@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman
Homepage
Name: Dimitar Bounov
Email: dbounov@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Name: Sunjay Cauligi
Email: scauligi@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Deian Stefan, Geoff Voelker
Homepage
Name: Christine Chan
Email: csc019@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, ECE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Sam Crow
Email: scrow@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko
Homepage
Name: Rajdeep Das
Email: r4das@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren, George Porter
Homepage
Name: Louis DeKoven
Email: ldekoven@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stepfan Savage, Geoffrey Voelker
Home Page
Name: Craig Disselkoen
Email: cdisselk@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Deian Stefan, Dean Tullsen
Homepage
Name: Brown Farinholt
Email: bfarinho@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Nadah Feteih
Email: nfeteih@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor:
Name: Alex Gamero-Garrido
Email: agamerog@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Alex Snoeren , kc claffy
homepage
Name: Stewart Grant
Email: ssgrant@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor:
Name: Yibo Guo
Email: yig004@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Name: Steven Hill
Email: s5hill@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoffrey M. Voelker, Stefan Savage, Lawrence Saul
Homepage
Name: Haochen Huang
Email: hhuang@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Name: Brian Johannesmeyer
Email: bjohanne@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko
Homepage
Name: Moein Khazraee
Email: mkhazrae@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman
Homepage
Name: Juno Kim
Email: juno@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Name: Kunal Korgaonkar
Email: kkorgaon@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor:
Homepage
Name: Jing Li
Email: jil61@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Guo Li
Email: gul027@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Vector Guo Li
Email: gul027@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko, Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Soohyun Nam Liao
Email: snam@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Bill Griswold, Leo Porter
Homepage
Name: Rob McGuinness
Email: jrmcguin@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Homepage
Name: Amirsaman Memaripour
Email: amemarip@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steve Swanson
Homepage
Name: Ariana Mirian
Email: amirian@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker, Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Supun Nakandala
Email: snakanda@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Arun Kumar
Homepage
Name: Shravan Ravi Narayan
Email: srn002@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Deian Stefan
Name: Vineet Pandey
Email: vipandey@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Vicky Papavasileiou
Email: vpapvas@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Yannis Papakonstantinou
Homepage
Name: Audrey Randall
Email: aurandal@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman
Name: Valentin Robert
Email: vrobert@cs.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Homepage
Name: Bingyu Shen
Email: byshen@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Mingyao Shen
Email: myshen@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Name: Gary Soeller
Email: gsoeller@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Deian Stefan
Homepage
Name: Anthony Thomas
Email: ahthomas@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Name: Shelby Thomas
Email: sht005@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Homepage
Name: Shu-Ting Wang
Email: shw328@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Homepage
Name: Yudong Wu
Email: yuw466@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: YY Zhou
Name: Chengcheng Xiang
Email: c4xiang@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Jian (Andiry) Xu
Email: jix024@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Yi Xu
Email: y4xu@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Name: Zhaomo Yang
Email: zhy001@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko
Name: Jian Yang
Email: jianyang@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Anil Yelam
Email: ayelam@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren
Name: Xiaofan Yu
Email: x1yu@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Lu Zhang
Email: luzh@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage