Student Profiles

This section provides information on current students, who conduct research for the Center for Networked Systems.

Name: Gautam Akiwate
Email: gakiwate@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker
Name: Mario Alvarez
Email: mmalvare@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Lixiang Ao
Email: liao@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker, George Porter
Homepage
Name: Narangerelt Batsoyol
Email: nbatsoyo@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Nishant Bhaskar
Email: nibhaska@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman
Homepage
Name: Sunjay Cauligi
Email: scauligi@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Deian Stefan, Geoff Voelker
Homepage
Name: Rishikanth Chandrasekaran
Email: r3chandr@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tanjana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Benjamin Cosman
Email: blcosman@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Sam Crow
Email: scrow@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko
Homepage
Name: Rajdeep Das
Email: r4das@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren, George Porter
Homepage
Name: Craig Disselkoen
Email: cdisselk@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Deian Stefan, Dean Tullsen
Homepage
Name: Alex Forencich
Email:
Status: Ph.D. Student, ECE
Advisor:
Homepage
Name: Alex Gamero-Garrido
Email: agamerog@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: Alex Snoeren , kc claffy
homepage
Name: Stewart Grant
Email: ssgrant@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor:
Homepage
Name: Yibo Guo
Email: yig004@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Name: Saransh Gupta
Email: sag076@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tanjana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Steven Hill
Email: s5hill@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoffrey M. Voelker, Stefan Savage, Lawrence Saul
Homepage
Name: Morteza Hoseinzadeh
Email: mhoseinzadeh@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Haochen Huang
Email: hhuang@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Mohsen Imani
Email: moimani@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman
Homepage
Name: Behnam Khaleghi
Email: bkhalegh@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tanjana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Moein Khazraee
Email: mkhazrae@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman
Homepage
Name: Rami Kici
Email: rkici@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Juno Kim
Email: juno@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Name: Matthew Kolosick
Email: mkolosic@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Nikolaos Koulouris
Email: nkoulour@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Yannis Papakonstantinou
Homepage
Name: Guo Li
Email: gul027@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Side Li
Email: s7li@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Arun Kumar
Homepage
Name: Li Zhong
Email: lizhong@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Yuanyuan Zhou
Homepage
Name: Enze Liu
Email: e7liu@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Stefan Savage, Geoffrey Voelker
Homepage
Name: Jason Ma
Email: jam043@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tanjana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Gaurav Mahajan
Email: gmahajan@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tanjana Rosing, Sicun Gao
Homepage
Name: Rob McGuinness
Email: jrmcguin@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Homepage
Name: Ariana Mirian
Email: amirian@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Geoff Voelker, Stefan Savage
Homepage
Name: Tara Mirmira
Email: tmirmira@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Arun Kumar
Homepage
Name: Supun Nakandala
Email: snakanda@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Arun Kumar
Homepage
Name: Shravan Ravi Narayan
Email: srn002@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Deian Stefan
Name: Audrey Randall
Email: aurandal@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman
Homepage
Name: John Renner
Email: jmrenner@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Deian Stefan
Homepage
Name: Georgios Sakkas
Email: gsakkas@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Sahand Salamat
Email: sasalama@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Alexander Sanchez-Stern
Email: alexss@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner
Homepage
Name: John Sarracino
Email: jsarraci@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Sorin Lerner, Nadezhda Polikarpova
Homepage
Name: Vraj Shah
Email: vps002@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Arun Kumar
Homepage
Name: Tianyi Shan
Email: tshan@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Yuanyuan Zhou
Homepage
Name: Bingyu Shen
Email: byshen@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Mingyao Shen
Email: myshen@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Name: Ainur Smagulova
Email: asmagulo@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alin Deutsch
Homepage
Name: Anthony Thomas
Email: ahthomas@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: M.S. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Name: Shelby Thomas
Email: sht005@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Homepage
Name: Anish Tondwalkar
Email: atondwal@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Ranjit Jhala
Homepage
Name: Shu-Ting Wang
Email: shw328@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: George Porter
Homepage
Name: Yudong Wu
Email: yuw466@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student
Advisor: YY Zhou
Name: Chengcheng Xiang
Email: c4xiang@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: YY Zhou
Homepage
Name: Jian (Andiry) Xu
Email: jix024@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Homepage
Name: Yi Xu
Email: y4xu@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Steven Swanson
Name: Zhaomo Yang
Email: zhy001@ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Kirill Levchenko
Name: Anil Yelam
Email: ayelam@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Alex Snoeren
Homepage
Name: Xiaofan Yu
Email: x1yu@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage
Name: Zesen Zhang
Email: zez003@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Aaron Schulman, Deian Stefan
Homepage
Name: Minxuan Zhou
Email: miz087@eng.ucsd.edu
Status: Ph.D. Student, CSE
Advisor: Tajana Rosing
Homepage